District ATP Coordinators

District

ATP District Coordinator

Phone

E-mail

1

Eureka

Mark Mueller

Alexis Kelso

(707) 441-3977

(707) 445-6397

mark.mueller@dot.ca.gov

alexis.kelso@dot.ca.gov

2

Redding

Tamy Quigley

(530) 225-2735

tamy.quigley@dot.ca.gov

3

Marysville

Jim Day

(530) 741-5116

james.p.day@dot.ca.gov

4

Oakland

Xi Zhang

(510) 622-5929

xi.zhang@dot.ca.gov

5

San Luis Obispo

Christine Kahn

(805) 542-4690

christine.kahn@dot.ca.gov

6

Fresno

Padram Mafi

(559) 445-6470

pedram.mafi@dot.ca.gov

7

Los Angeles

Dale Benson

(213)897-2934

dale.benson@dot.ca.gov

8

San Bernardino

Jenny Chan

(909) 806-3959

jenny.chan@dot.ca.gov

9

Bishop

Forest Becket

(760) 872-0681

forest.becket@dot.ca.gov

10

Stockton

John Fukano

(209) 948-3755

john.fukano@dot.ca.gov

11

San Diego

Bryan Ott

(619) 220-5310

bryan.ott@dot.ca.gov

12

Santa Ana

Monroe Johnson

(657) 328-6274

monroe.johnson@dot.ca.gov

 

Updated: October 2017